Tim Skold 'Anomie' Artwork, Track Listing Revealed
Posted by Norsefire on Feb 23 2011
 Bookmark and Share

After stints with KMFDM, MARILYN MANSON and SKOLD VS. KMFDM as producer/songwriter/guitarist/bassist, Tim Skold will return this spring with his first full-length solo album in 15 years, "Anomie". Delivering a snarky CD single prelude on April 12 via Metropolis Records, "Suck", setting the stage for a May 10 full album release, SKOLD steps up once again, supplying sonic solvent for the huffing social cynics.

"Anomie" will be made available as a 12-track CD or digital download as well as a digital deluxe version with two bonus tracks. It can be pre-ordered from Metropolis Records at this location. As an extra special bonus, the first 1111 pre-orders from Metropolis will receive a super exclusive hand-numbered and autographed "Anomie" postcard.

"Anomie" track listing:

01. (This Is My) Elephant
02. Suck
03. Black Out
04. Angel Of Noise
05. Satellite
06. Becoming
07. The Hunger
08. Here Comes The Thunder
09. And Then We Die
10. Miserably Never Ever
11. Tonight
12. What You See Is What You Get

Digital deluxe bonus tracks:

13. Polka Dot Dress
14. Deserve

A 60 second preview of the track Suck can be heard below:

Find more artists like SKOLD at Myspace Music

Source: Blabbermouth.net / Metropolis Records


Heaven Upside Down
21 Years In Hell